Loving Sai Ram from Prasanthi Nilayam
31 Oct 2015
Featured on Radio Sai:
How should devotion and surrender be expressed so as to earn God’s grace? Bhagawan directs us lovingly today.  

Audio Special:
'Nachiketa - Drama in Hindi by children from Haryana - 10 Aug 2015'

Listen Now


H2H Special:
'Uncle Lion's Tales - Part 26
- Power of Love'

Watch Now


Watch the Live Video Webcast of the Drama by the Bal Vikas Alumni and Youth from Tamil Nadu at around 5 p.m. (IST) on our website, www.radiosai.org.
Sathya Sai Baba

The means of getting Divine grace are: Bhakti (devotion), Prapathi (surrender), Niyama (ethical discipline), Vicharana (enquiry) and Deeksha (determination). When you succeed in these tests, you will experience the grace of the Divine. Devotion should manifest itself in every action. Everything done out of love for God and as an offering to God becomes devotion. The devotee is filled with love and shares the love with all the others. The nine different forms of worship are only means to cultivate devotion. But the goal of all of them is to experience oneness with the Divine. Prapathi means total surrender - offering everything to the Divine. The sense of ego separates the individual from the Divine. When the individual offers everything to God, the barrier of ego is removed. Of all diseases to which man is prone, the disease arising from ahamkara (ego) is the most deadly. The only panacea for this disease is surrender to the Will of the Divine.

- Divine Discourse, Jan 21, 1988.

To secure the grace of God one must adhere to right conduct and observe purity in thought,
word and deed. - Baba